Skip to main content

Webinar: Developing and Testing Control Systems with MATLAB and Simulink

27 October 2021

Testing designs continuously is critical for developing future-proof controls systems. We will cover testing tasks along your development path, from testing early prototypes, hardware-in-the-loop testing of your digital twins up to making sure embedded controllers are validated and verified. Benefit from the interactive real-time testing workflows based on Simulink Real-Time together with Speedgoat testing solutions. The webinar offers you an engaging learning experience by exposing you to a broad set of real-life testing scenarios, including real-time interactions with digital twin simulators and physical systems, such as motion sensors, electric motors, and robot manipulators.

Topics that we will cover include:

  • Run mixed-signal and real-time measurements and analysis
  • Perform interactive signal and parameter instrumentation with Simulink and MATLAB apps
  • Prepare and execute automated runs with Simulink Test and MATLAB scripts
  • Co-simulate with third-party environments 
  • Learn how to test with greater flexibility with standalone test setups
  • Quickly adapt to new project needs with reconfigurable I/O

Developing and Testing Control Systems with MATLAB and Simulink

Webinar session: 60 minutes

Date and Time Registration Link
27 October 2021, 02:00 EST / 08:00 CET / 14:00 CST

Register for free

27 October 2021, 07:00 EST / 13:00 CET / 19:00 CST

Register for free

27 October 2021, 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 23:00 CST

Register for free

 

 

Timo Strässle

Application Engineer

 

Daniel Fonte

Head of Application Engineering
 

Related Content