Skip to main content
Webinar search search close

This webinar will present how you can accelerate innovations in the automotive industry with real-time simulation and testing using Speedgoat solutions.

We will show how Speedgoat enables you to prototype and test complex control algorithms using full-vehicle simulation. By building a virtual environment for safe and realistic testing and verification, you can reduce prototype testing costs.

Examples will demonstrate how you can test vehicle components via Hardware-in-the-Loop simulation. Learn about our extensive I/O and protocol support for vehicle networks based on CAN, CAN-FD, or FlexRay. Also experience current technological trends, such as electrification and assisted driving, together with our enabling solutions.

 

Specific topics that will be covered include:

  • Prototyping and testing of virtual vehicles, including their battery management systems, fuel cell technology, and electric powertrains
  • Design advanced electric motor control and driver assistance systems
  • Execute your Simulink models in real-time with seamless code generation and deployment to Speedgoat real-time target machines
  • Learn how to facilitate automated testing and certification workflows using Speedgoat hardware

Enabling Innovation for Automotive HIL Testing and Control Design

Webinar session: 60 minutes

Date and Time Registration Link
1 June 2022, 02:00 EST / 08:00 CET / 14:00 CST

Register for free

1 June 2022, 07:00 EST / 13:00 CET / 19:00 CST

Register for free

1 June 2022, 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 23:00 CST

Register for free

 

 

Timo Strässle
Application Engineer 

Related Content

Follow Speedgoat LinkedIn